Apple Tree Cottage

Apple Tree Cottage

BOOK BEFORE JANUARY 2019
AT 2018 PRICES

This cosy 200 year old red brick semi-detached cottage retains all the charm of yesteryear, with its exposed beams and wood burning stove. Tastefully decorated and with quality soft furnishings this cottage provides a feeling of relaxed, comfortable period living. It is set in its own pretty garden and patio area.

Accommodation:

  • Ground Floor
    • Sitting room. This cosy room with exposed beams and wood burning stove looks out onto the cottage's own garden.
    • Kitchen Diner. This light and airy room is well equipped with electric hob and oven, microwave, dishwasher and fridge.
    • Shower, washbasin & wc.
  • First Floor
    • Kingsize bedroom reached by quaint winding staircase (unfortunately means this cottage is not suitable for the disabled). The view from this room is across the garden to a small cottage opposite and beyond to open fields.
    • Spacious wardrobe
    • Clock
    • Hairdryer
  • Own Garden
    • Own patio with table, chairs and parasol
    • BBQ

Amenities

  • Woodburning Stove (basket of logs supplied)
  • Central heating
  • Electric oven and hob
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Fridge
  • Freezer
  • Iron
  • TV and DVD
  • Wifi
  • Towels
  • Duvets (summer and winter togs), pillows and linen
  • Shared washing machine and tumble dryer
  • Ample off-road parking
      
Book Your Stay at Apple Tree Cottage

Contact Tracy and Gary Greenwood:

Telephone: 01728 660242
Mobile: 07850679470

Email Tracy and Gary Greenwood

Your Name: Your Phone Number: Your Email:
Dates you are interested in: Further Details:
CAPTCHA Image
Anti–spam Text Answer:

Sat Nav Reference:
IP17 2JY

Apple Tree Cottage

Apple Tree Cottage Tariff
From To Weekly Break
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 £350 £275
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 £375 £295
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 Fri, 14 Dec 2018 £295 £225
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 Wed, 01 Jan 2020 £425 £325
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 £325 £250
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 £350 £275
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 Fri, 24 May 2019 £375 £295
Sat, 25 May 2019 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 £395 £325
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 Fri, 30 Aug 2019 £425 £350
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 £395 £325
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 £375 £295
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 Thu, 19 Dec 2019 £325 £250
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 Wed, 01 Jan 2020 £425 £350
Thu, 02 Jan 2020 Sat, 04 Apr 2020 £325 £250
Click / tap an image below to zoom, and view slide–show.
The lounge in Apple Tree Cottage
The lounge in Apple Tree Cottage
The bedroom
The bedroom
The kitchen
The kitchen
The garden
The garden